Home » Business Partners » All Partners (A-Z)

All Partners (A-Z)

NJALA is grateful for the continuing support of its partners and recognizes that their sponsorship and assistance make possible many of the educational programs and opportunities offered to our members.

ALL-STATE LEGALallstatelegal_nj
Anne Itri
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
O: 800.222.0510
aitri@aslegal.com

Susan Jacobs
Director of Marketing
O: 908.956.6513
sjacobs@aslegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Legal Supplies/Stationary


ATLAS CONSULTING SERVICES, LLCAtlas Consulting
Mark Shore
111 Quimby St.,Suite 8
Westfield, NJ 07090
O: 908.228.2466
mshore@atlasconsultingllc.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Insurance


BEDERSON LLPbenderson_nj
Kenneth E. Winslow, CPA, PSA
Greenbrook Executive Center
100 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.530.9115
kewinslow@bederson.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


BUSINESS MACHINE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Susan Juter
Stew Smith
20-22 Just Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.276.0808
susan.juter@bmtcorp.com
stew.smith@bmtcorp.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: IT Solutions


COHNREZNICK LLPcohn_garden
Rocco Marotti, Jr.
4 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
O: 732.380.8676
Rocco.Marotti@CohnReznick.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


COPYWATCH INC.
Joe Donohue
48 River Road
Barryvile, NY 12719
O: 973.769.8661
joe.donohue@copywatch.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Document Expense Auditing


DGR – The Source for Legal Support
Amanda Sexton
1359 Littleton Road
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
O: 973.403.1700
amanda@dgrlegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories: Process Service; Messenger; Private Investigation


DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS, LLCDocument Solutions
Kevin O’Connor
Kevin Roth
151 Summer Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
O: 908.653.0600
kevino@dsbls.com
kevinr@dsbls.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Office Equipment/Copiers


EISNERAMPER LLP
logo_eisnerCarolyn Dolci

111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830-2700
O: 732.243.7302
F: 732.951.7570
carolyn.dolci@eisneramper.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


EXECU SEARCH
Micki Mersky
logo_execusearch
Director, Legal Services
300 Interpace Parkway, 3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.939.0906
mmersky@execu-search.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Recruiting/Staffing


FLO-TECH
Robin Nadeau
logo_flo-tech
Senior Client Support Manager
699 Middle Street
Middletown, CT 06457
O: 860.613.3333, ext. 7111
F: 860.613.3340
robin.nadeau@flotech.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  IT Solutions/Office Equipment


logo_execusearchFUSION EMPLOYER SERVICES, LLC
Andy Surtz
3131 Princeton Pike
Bldg. 6, Ste 201
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
O: 609.896.5900
asurtz@fusionemployerservices.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Professional Employer Organization


GENSLER
logo_genslerAssociate
Jennifer Ellis-Rosa, IIDA, LEED AP
D: 973.290.8534

Jennifer_Ellis-Rosa@Gensler.com

Dana Nalbantian, Assoc. AIA 
Principal, Studio Director
D: 973.290.8526
10 North Park Place
Suite 400
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
O: 973.290.8500
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Office Design


Henry O. Baker InsuranceHENRY O. BAKER, INC.
Leo Miller, Jr.
7 South Warren Street
Dover, NJ 07801
O: 973.607.8242
LeoM@henryobaker.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: Insurance


Ivionics LLCIvionics LLC
James Ahern
135 Engineers Road, Suite 130
Hauppauge, NY 11788
O: 631.257.7100
jahern@ivionics.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: IT Consulting


JacobsonJACOBSON PROFESSIONAL INSURANCE
Scott Jacobson, CLCS
President
395 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052
O: 973.671.1701
F: 973.671.1702
scott@jacobsonprofessional.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: Insurance


Jamison & CompanyHERBERT L. JAMISON & CO. LLC
A. J. Haugen, V.P.
An Assured Partners, Inc. Member Firm
17 State St.
New York, NY  10004
D: 212.806.3450
C: 516.434.9407
ahaugen@jamisongroup.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Insurance/Risk Management


logo_konicaKONICA MINOLTA
Lisa Gallagher
517 Route 1 South
Iselin, NJ 08830
O: 732.621.5530
lgallagher@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories: Multifunction Devices/Information Management


LDI, LLCLDI, LLC
Mike Rodriguez
Legal Specialist
4 Campus Drive, Suite 140
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.890.0064
C: 973.868.2861
mrodriguez@myldi.com

Brian Gertler
Partner, SVP
D: 516.773.0918
bgertler@myldi.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Office Equipment/Copiers


Jamison & CompanyLIBERTY TRANSPORT & STORAGE CO., INC.
John Lusardi
50 Industrial Road
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
O: 908.964.8390
jlusardi@libertygrp.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Moving; Storage and Shredding


Micro Strategies, IncMICRO STRATEGIES INC.
Joe James
1140 Parsippany Boulevard
Parsippany, NJ 07054
O: 973.625.7721 ext. 6444
C: 201.572.5383
jjames@microstrat.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  IT Solutions/Technology


DTI logoMILLICARE DRIKLEAN LLC
Gabriella Colasacco Hermey
Account Manager
C: 973.945.0116
O: 973.227.4367
F: 973.227.8713
gabriella@jherbro.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Flooring


NUANCE DOCUMENT IMAGING
Bill Schiazza
1111 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
O: 201.819.4426
william.schiazza@nuance.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Information Management/Software/Technology


Peapack-Gladstone Bank
Terese Gardenier
500 Hills Drive, Suite 300
Bedminster, NJ 07921
O: 201.285.6200
tgardenier@pgbank.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Banking Services



RECORDTRAK,INC.
Andy Getz
651 Allendale Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
O: 610.992.5000
agetz@recordtrak.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Litigation Support Services


Ricoh logoRICOH USA, INC.
Frank W. Deardorff, II
2445 Kuser Road, Suite 102

Hamilton, NJ 08690
C: 908.229.0242
D: 609.528.9361
frank.deardorff@ricoh-usa.com

Richard Davis
Legal Market Specialist
C: 908.963.2373
richard.davis1@ricoh-usa.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Multifuction Devices/Copiers/Technology


RIPPE & KINGSTONrippe kingston
Jennifer Harrison
1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
O: 513.977.4578
jharrison@rippe.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Time & Billing Software


logo_smartchoiceSMART CHOICE COMMUNICATIONS
Jarrett Wolfe
56 West 45th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10036
O: 212.660.7300
jarrett@smartchoiceus.com

Elisa Caro
O: 732.602.8990
ecaro@smartchoiceus.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Technology/Voice and Data Service


Tele-DataTELE-DATA SOLUTIONS, INC
Damon Finaldi
Vincent Finaldi
1767 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083
O: 908.481.1200
dfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
vfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Voice and Data Service