Home » Business Partners » All Partners

All Partners

NJALA is grateful for the continuing support of its partners and recognizes that their sponsorship and assistance make possible many of the educational programs and opportunities offered to our members.

Platinum Sponsor

DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS, LLCDocument Solutions
Kevin O’Connor
Kevin Roth
151 Summer Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
O: 908.653.0600
kevino@dsbls.com
kevinr@dsbls.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Office Equipment/Copiers


Gold Sponsors

ALL-STATE LEGALallstatelegal_nj
Anne Itri
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
O: 800.222.0510
aitri@aslegal.com

Susan Jacobs
Director of Marketing
O: 908.956.6513
sjacobs@aslegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Legal Supplies/Stationary


BEDERSON LLPbenderson_nj
Kenneth E. Winslow, CPA, PSA
Greenbrook Executive Center
100 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.530.9115
kewinslow@bederson.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


BUSINESS MACHINE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.
Susan Juter
Stew Smith
20-22 Just Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.276.0808
susan.juter@bmtcorp.com
stew.smith@bmtcorp.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: IT Solutions


CANON SOLUTIONS AMERICA, INC.                                                      CSA_COLOR_LOGO_CMYK
Paul M. Russo
11 Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
O: 908.709.2950
prusso@csa.canon.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Office Equipment/Copiers


EISNERAMPER LLP
logo_eisnerCarolyn Dolci

111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830-2700
O: 732.243.7302
F: 732.951.7570
carolyn.dolci@eisneramper.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


JacobsonJACOBSON PROFESSIONAL INSURANCE
Scott Jacobson, CLCS
President
395 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052
O: 973.671.1701
F: 973.671.1702
scott@jacobsonprofessional.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: Insurance


Jamison & CompanyHERBERT L. JAMISON & CO. LLC
A. J. Haugen, V.P.
An Assured Partners, Inc. Member Firm
17 State St.
New York, NY  10004
D: 212.806.3450
C: 516.434.9407
ahaugen@jamisongroup.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Insurance/Risk Management


LDI, LLCLDI, LLC
Ray Romano
Partner, MVP
4 Campus Drive, Suite 140
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.890.0064, x5100
C: 917.642.8673
rromano@myldi.com

Brian Gertler
Partner, SVP
D: 516.773.0918
bgertler@myldi.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Office Equipment/Copiers


Micro Strategies, IncMICRO STRATEGIES INC.
Joe James
1140 Parsippany Boulevard
Parsippany, NJ 07054
O: 973.625.7721 ext. 6444
C: 201.572.5383
jjames@microstrat.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  IT Solutions/Technology


DTI logoMILLICARE DRIKLEAN LLC
Gabriella Colasacco Hermey
Account Manager
C: 973.945.0116
O: 973.227.4367
F: 973.227.8713
gabriella@jherbro.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Flooring


logo_smartchoiceSMART CHOICE COMMUNICATIONS
Jarrett Wolfe
56 West 45th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10036
O: 212.660.7300
jarrett@smartchoiceus.com

Elisa Caro
O: 732.602.8990
ecaro@smartchoiceus.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Technology/Voice and Data Service


Silver Sponsors

COHNREZNICK LLPcohn_garden
Rocco Marotti, Jr.
4 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
O: 732.380.8676
Rocco.Marotti@CohnReznick.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


RIPPE & KINGSTONrippe kingston
Jennifer Harrison
1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
O: 513.977.4578
jharrison@rippe.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Time & Billing Software


Tele-DataTELE-DATA SOLUTIONS, INC
Damon Finaldi
Vincent Finaldi
1767 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083
O: 908.481.1200
dfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
vfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Voice and Data Service


Bronze Sponsors

DGR – The Source for Legal Support
Amanda Sexton
1359 Littleton Road
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
O: 973.403.1700
amanda@dgrlegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories: Process Service; Messenger; Private Investigation


EXECU SEARCH
Micki Mersky
logo_execusearch
Director, Legal Services
300 Interpace Parkway, 3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.939.0906
mmersky@execu-search.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Recruiting/Staffing


logo_execusearchFUSION EMPLOYER SERVICES, LLC
Andy Surtz
3131 Princeton Pike
Bldg. 6, Ste 201
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
O: 609.896.5900
asurtz@fusionemployerservices.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Professional Employer Organization


Henry O. Baker InsuranceHENRY O. BAKER, INC.
Leo Miller, Jr.
7 South Warren Street
Dover, NJ 07801
O: 973.607.8242
LeoM@henryobaker.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: Insurance


Ivionics LLC

Ivionics LLC
James Ahern
135 Engineers Road, Suite 130
Hauppauge, NY 11788
O: 631.257.7100
jahern@ivionics.com

Lisa Gilbert
lgilbert@ivionics.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: IT Consulting


NUANCE DOCUMENT IMAGING
Bill Schiazza
1111 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
O: 201.819.4426
william.schiazza@nuance.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Information Management/Software/Technology


Peapack-Gladstone Bank
Terese Gardenier
500 Hills Drive, Suite 300
Bedminster, NJ 07921
O: 201.285.6200
tgardenier@pgbank.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Banking Services



RECORDTRAK,INC.
Andy Getz
651 Allendale Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
O: 610.992.5000
agetz@recordtrak.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Litigation Support Services