Home » Business Partners » All Partners (A-Z)

All Partners (A-Z)

NJALA is grateful for the continuing support of its partners and recognizes that their sponsorship and assistance make possible many of the educational programs and opportunities offered to our members.

ALL-STATE LEGALallstatelegal_nj
Anne Itri
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
O: 800.222.0510
aitri@aslegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


BEDERSON LLPbenderson_nj
Kenneth E. Winslow, CPA, PSA
Greenbrook Executive Center
100 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.530.9115
kewinslow@bederson.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


CITYSIDE ARCHIVES, LTD.
Marla Paillet
499 Mill Road
Edison, NJ 08837
O: 732.429.1100 x111
F: 732.429-1656
marla@citysidearchives.com

Jonathan Goldstein
O: 732.429.1100 x109
jonathan@citysidearchives.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


COHNREZNICK LLPcohn_garden
Rocco Marotti, Jr.
4 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
O: 732.380.8676
Rocco.Marotti@CohnReznick.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


DOCUMENT SOLUTIONS, LLCDocument Solutions
Kevin O’Connor
Kevin Roth
151 Summer Avenue
Kenilworth, NJ 07033
O: 908.653.0600
kevino@dsbls.com
kevinr@dsbls.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


DOMAIN COMPUTER SERVICESlogo_domain
Mike McLafferty
Sales Executive
1 Corporate Dr.
Cranberry, NJ 08512
O: 609.395.6900 ext 351
mikem@go-domain.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


EISNERAMPER LLP
logo_eisnerTravis R. Epp, CPA

111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830-2700
O: 732.243.7574
F: 732.951.7570
travis.epp@eisneramper.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


EXECU SEARCH
Micki Mersky
logo_execusearch
Director, Legal Services
300 Interpace Parkway, 3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.939.0906
mmersky@execu-search.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


FLO-TECH
Kevin Green
logo_flo-tech
National Account Manager
699 Middle Street
Middletown, CT 06457
O: 800.213.1112, ext. 7703
C: 201.273.2766
kevin.green@flotech.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>


GENSLER
Jennifer Ellis-Rosa, IIDA, LEED AP
logo_gensler
Associate

D: 973.290.8534

Jennifer_Ellis-Rosa@Gensler.com

Dana Nalbantian, Assoc. AIA 
Principal, Studio Director
D: 973.290.8526
10 North Park Place
Suite 400
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
O: 973.290.8500
VIEW WEB SITE>>


Henry O. Baker InsuranceHENRY O. BAKER, INC.
Leo Miller, Jr.
7 South Warren Street
Dover, NJ 07801
O: 973.607.8242
LeoM@henryobaker.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


JacobsonJACOBSON PROFESSIONAL INSURANCE
Scott Jacobson, CLCS
President
395 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052
O: 973.671.1701
F: 973.671.1702
scott@jacobsonprofessional.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


Jamison & CompanyHERBERT L. JAMISON & CO. LLC
A. J. Haugen, V.P.
An Assured Partners, Inc. Member Firm
17 State St.
New York, NY  10004
D: 212.806.3450
C: 516.434.9407
ahaugen@jamisongroup.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>



logo_konicaKONICA MINOLTA
Lisa Gallagher
517 Route 1 South
Iselin, NJ 08830
O: 732.621.5530
lgallagher@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
VIEW WEB SITE>>



LDI, LLCLDI, LLC
Mike Rodriguez
Legal Specialist
4 Campus Drive, Suite 140
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.890.0064
C: 973.868.2861
mrodriguez@myldi.com

Brian Gertler
Partner, SVP
D: 516.773.0918
bgertler@myldi.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>



logo_leapLEAP
Vedran Solaja
Vice President of Business Development
1 World Trade Center, Suite 47D

New York, NY 10007
O: 1.844.702.LEAP, ext. 5
C: 732.853.3496
vedran.solaja@leap.us
VIEW WEB SITE>>


Micro Strategies, IncMICRO STRATEGIES INC.
Joe James
100 Enterprise Drive
Rockaway, NJ 07834
O: 973.625.7721 ext. 6444
C: 201.572.5383
jjames@microstrat.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


DTI logoMILLICARE DRIKLEAN LLC
Gabriella Colasacco Hermey
Account Manager
C: 973.945.0116
O: 973.227.4367
F: 973.227.8713
gabriella@jherbro.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>


NUANCE DOCUMENT IMAGING
Scott Coburn
1111 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
O: 201.819.4426
scott.coburn@nuance.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


RD WEIS COMPANIESrdw_garden
Joe Pedalino
150 West 30th Street
Suite 501
New York, NY  10001
O: 212.376.5355
C: 908.367.8130
F: 212.376.5356
jpedalino@rdweis.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>



RECORDTRAK,INC.
Andy Getz
651 Allendale Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
O: 610.992.5000
agetz@recordtrak.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


Ricoh logoRICOH USA, INC.
Frank W. Deardorff, II
2445 Kuser Road, Suite 102

Hamilton, NJ 08690
C: 908.229.0242
D: 609.528.9361
frank.deardorff@ricoh-usa.com

Richard Davis
Legal Market Specialist
C: 908.963.2373
richard.davis1@ricoh-usa.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>


logo_smartchoiceSMART CHOICE COMMUNICATIONS
Jarrett Wolfe
16 West 45th Street, 7th Floor
New York, NY 10036
O: 212.660.7300
jarrett@smartchoiceus.com

Elisa Caro
2300 US Highway 1 North
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
O: 732.602.8990
ecaro@smartchoiceus.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>


Tele-DataTELE-DATA SOLUTIONS, INC
Damon Finaldi
Vincent Finaldi
1767 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083
O: 908.481.1200
dfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
vfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>