Home » Business Partners » Executive Level

Executive Level

NJALA is grateful for the continuing support of its partners and recognizes that their sponsorship and assistance make possible many of the educational programs and opportunities offered to our members.


JH Cohn logoCOHNREZNICK LLP
Rocco Marotti, Jr.
4 Becker Farm Road
Roseland, NJ 07068
O: 732.380.8676
Rocco.Marotti@CohnReznick.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


COPYWATCH INC.
Joe Donohue
48 River Road
Barryvile, NY 12719
O: 973.769.8661
joe.donohue@copywatch.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Document Expense Auditing


FLO-TECH
Robin Nadeau
logo_flo-tech
Senior Client Support Manager
699 Middle Street
Middletown, CT 06457
O: 860.613.3333, ext. 7111
F: 860.613.3340
robin.nadeau@flotech.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  IT Solutions/Office Equipment


logo_konicaKONICA MINOLTA
Lisa Gallagher
517 Route 1 South
Iselin, NJ 08830
O: 732.621.5530
lgallagher@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories: Multifunction Devices/Information Management


NUANCE DOCUMENT IMAGING
Scott Coburn
1111 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
O: 201.819.4426
scott.coburn@nuance.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Information Management/Software/Technology


RIPPE & KINGSTONrippe kingston
Jennifer Harrison
1077 Celestial Street
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202
O: 513.977.4578
jharrison@rippe.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Time & Billing Software


Tele-DataTELE-DATA SOLUTIONS, INC
Damon Finaldi
Vincent Finaldi
1767 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083
O: 908.481.1200
dfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
vfinaldi@tele-datasolutions.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Voice and Data Service