Home » Business Partners » Garden State Level

Garden State Level

NJALA is grateful for the continuing support of its partners and recognizes that their sponsorship and assistance make possible many of the educational programs and opportunities offered to our members.


ATLAS CONSULTING SERVICES, LLCAtlas Consulting
Mark Shore
111 Quimby St.,Suite 8
Westfield, NJ 07090
O: 908.228.2466
mshore@atlasconsultingllc.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Insurance


DGR – The Source for Legal Support
Amanda Sexton
1359 Littleton Road
Morris Plains, NJ 07950
O: 973.403.1700
amanda@dgrlegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories: Process Service; Messenger; Private Investigation


logo_execusearchEXECU SEARCH
Micki Mersky
Director, Legal Services
300 Interpace Parkway, 3rd Floor
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.939.0906
mmersky@execu-search.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Recruiting/Staffing


logo_execusearchFUSION EMPLOYER SERVICES, LLC
Andy Surtz
3131 Princeton Pike
Bldg. 6, Ste 201
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
O: 609.896.5900
asurtz@fusionemployerservices.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Professional Employer Organization


Henry O. Baker InsuranceHENRY O. BAKER, INC.
Leo Miller, Jr.
7 South Warren Street
Dover, NJ 07801
O: 973.607.8242
LeoM@henryobaker.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: Insurance


Ivionics LLCIvionics LLC
James Ahern
135 Engineers Road, Suite 130
Hauppauge, NY 11788
O: 631.257.7100
jahern@ivionics.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: IT Consulting


NUANCE DOCUMENT IMAGING
Bill Schiazza
1111 MacArthur Blvd.
Mahwah, NJ 07430
O: 201.819.4426
william.schiazza@nuance.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Information Management/Software/Technology


Peapack-Gladstone Bank
Peapack-Gladstone Bank
Terese Gardenier
500 Hills Drive, Suite 300
Bedminster, NJ 07921
O: 201.285.6200
tgardenier@pgbank.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Banking Services



RECORDTRAK,INC.
Andy Getz
651 Allendale Road
King of Prussia, PA 19406
O: 610.992.5000
agetz@recordtrak.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Litigation Support Services