Home » Business Partners » New Jersey Level

New Jersey Level

NJALA is grateful for the continuing support of its partners and recognizes that their sponsorship and assistance make possible many of the educational programs and opportunities offered to our members.


Allstate LegalALL-STATE LEGAL
Anne Itri
One Commerce Drive
Cranford, NJ 07016
O: 800.222.0510
aitri@aslegal.com

Susan Jacobs
Director of Marketing
O: 908.956.6513
sjacobs@aslegal.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Legal Supplies/Stationary


Print

BEDERSON LLP
Kenneth E. Winslow, CPA, PSA
Greenbrook Executive Center
100 Passaic Avenue
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.530.9115
kewinslow@bederson.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


BUSINESS MACHINE TECHNOLOGIES, INC.benderson_nj
Susan Juter
Stew Smith
20-22 Just Road
Fairfield, NJ 07004
O: 973.276.0808
susan.juter@bmtcorp.com
stew.smith@bmtcorp.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: IT Solutions


EISNERAMPER LLP
logo_eisnerCarolyn Dolci

111 Wood Avenue South
Iselin, NJ 08830-2700
O: 732.243.7302
F: 732.951.7570
carolyn.dolci@eisneramper.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Accountants


logo_genslerGENSLER
Jennifer Ellis-Rosa, IIDA, LEED AP
Associate
D: 973.290.8534

Jennifer_Ellis-Rosa@Gensler.com

Dana Nalbantian, Assoc. AIA 
Principal, Studio Director
D: 973.290.8526
10 North Park Place
Suite 400
Morristown, New Jersey 07960
O: 973.290.8500
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Office Design


JacobsonJACOBSON PROFESSIONAL INSURANCE
Scott Jacobson, CLCS
President
395 Pleasant Valley Way
West Orange, NJ 07052
O: 973.671.1701
F: 973.671.1702
scott@jacobsonprofessional.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category: Insurance


Jamison & CompanyHERBERT L. JAMISON & CO. LLC
A. J. Haugen, V.P.
An Assured Partners, Inc. Member Firm
17 State St.
New York, NY  10004
D: 212.806.3450
C: 516.434.9407
ahaugen@jamisongroup.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Insurance/Risk Management



LDI, LLCLDI, LLC
Mike Rodriguez
Legal Specialist
4 Campus Drive, Suite 140
Parsippany, NJ 07054
D: 973.890.0064
C: 973.868.2861
mrodriguez@myldi.com

Brian Gertler
Partner, SVP
D: 516.773.0918
bgertler@myldi.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Office Equipment/Copiers


Jamison & CompanyLIBERTY TRANSPORT & STORAGE CO., INC.
John Lusardi
50 Industrial Road
Berkeley Heights, NJ 07922
O: 908.964.8390
jlusardi@libertygrp.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Moving; Storage and Shredding


Micro Strategies, IncMICRO STRATEGIES INC.
Joe James
1140 Parsippany Boulevard
Parsippany, NJ 07054
O: 973.625.7721 ext. 6444
C: 201.572.5383
jjames@microstrat.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  IT Solutions/Technology


DTI logoMILLICARE DRIKLEAN LLC
Gabriella Colasacco Hermey
Account Manager
C: 973.945.0116
O: 973.227.4367
F: 973.227.8713
gabriella@jherbro.net
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Category:  Flooring


Ricoh logoRICOH USA, INC.
Frank W. Deardorff, II
2445 Kuser Road, Suite 102

Hamilton, NJ 08690
C: 908.229.0242
D: 609.528.9361
frank.deardorff@ricoh-usa.com

Richard Davis
Legal Market Specialist
C: 908.963.2373
richard.davis1@ricoh-usa.com

VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Multifuction Devices/Copiers/Technology


logo_smartchoiceSMART CHOICE COMMUNICATIONS
Jarrett Wolfe
56 West 45th Street, 2nd Floor
New York, NY 10036
O: 212.660.7300
jarrett@smartchoiceus.com

Elisa Caro
O: 732.602.8990
ecaro@smartchoiceus.com
VIEW WEB SITE>>

Categories:  Technology/Voice and Data Service